Book a Property Valuation

About Us

Eastons is an independently owned and multi-disciplined property agent with a network of 2 offices in Epsom and Ewell covering the surrounding areas. With the most comprehensive coverage of any local agent combined with the experience, tenacity and determination of a committed team of professionals – this is the “Eastons Difference”.

We constantly seek to understand the needs of our clients and to provide superior services to meet those needs and to earn their trust and confidence. Our aim is to always exceed our customers' expectations.

We strive to make the products and services we offer and the professionalism of our company, better than every expectation. This is only accomplished through quality people, excellent training and the most effective marketing systems. We continually strive to provide the highest quality of service in the industry.

We the directors, managers and staff are the builders of the company and we are committed to its success and prosperity. As the company succeeds, we succeed.

Eastons do not believe the partnership ends at the sale or letting of the property, but rather begins. At any time we are delighted to offer a market appraisal of your property, whether you are looking to move now, in the future or just plain interested in the value of your home.

We also like to be consulted on any area of property from buying or selling; letting or renting; mortgaging, re-mortgaging or buying to let; finance and investment; extensions and town planning; and and new homes to potential development opportunities.

Eastons want to provide the ultimate property experience. All the staff recognise the value of providing the highest levels of service to our clients, are highly knowledgeable in all property matters and are backed up by a sophisticated computer system.

 

David Bell

Director

david@eastons.co.uk

David Morgan

Assistant Manager

davidm@eastons.co.uk

Drew Bowler

Sales Manager

drew@eastons.co.uk

Jerry Kelly

Head of Land and New Homes

jerry@eastons.co.uk

Josh Thorogood

Sales Negotiator

josh@eastons.co.uk

Julie Henneberry

Property Administration

julie@eastons.co.uk

Lavina France

Assistant Manager

lavina@eastons.co.uk

Michelle O’Connor

Company Secretary and Block Administrator

michelle@eastons.co.uk

Lorraine Bryon-Pitts

Property Manager

lorraine@eastons.co.uk

Rebecca Fifield

Block Administrator

rebecca@eastons.co.uk

Katherine Gillespie

Sales Negotiator

enquiries@eastons.co.uk